Contact

Contact Us

Youthtown Inc.

Physical Address
9 Argus Place,
Hillcrest,
Auckland 1024

Postal
PO Box 5899,
Wellesley Street,
Auckland 1141

Freephone
0800 333 673 (National)


Grants Enquiries

For all general grants enquiries or feedback, please contact:

Eugene Sutton
Freephone 0800 333 673
grants@youthtown.org.nz 


Gaming Enquiries

Paul Fleet
Territory Manager – Northern
Freephone 0800 333 673
Paul.Fleet@youthtown.org.nz

Amie Reynolds
Relationship Manager
Freephone 0800 333 673
Amie.Reynolds@youthtown.org.nz

Martin Tregoning 
Territory Manager - Southern
Freephone 0800 333 673
Martin.Tregoning@youthtown.org.nz

Adrian Donald
National Gaming Business Managerr
Freephone 0800 333 673
Adrian.Donald@youthtown.org.nz

 


Youthtown Enquiries

Fay Amaral
Chief Executive Officer
Fay.Amaral@youthtown.org.nz