Contact

Contact Us

Youthtown Inc.

Physical Address
110 Mount Eden Road,
Mount Eden,
Auckland 1024

Postal
PO Box 5899,
Wellesley Street,
Auckland 1141

Freephone
0800 333 673 (National)


Grants enquiries

For all general grants enquiries, please contact:

Tote Hemehema
Grants Facilitator
Freephone 0800 333 673
027 223 3166 
grants@youthtown.org.nz 


Gaming enquiries

Ross Savage
General Manager of Strategic Growth
Freephone 0800 333 673
027 475 1022
Ross@youthtown.org.nz

 

Brad McIntyre
Territory Manager - Northern
Freephone 0800 333 673
021 741 791
Brad.McIntyre@youthtown.org.nz

 

Katrina Nukunuku
Strategic Growth Administrator
Freephone 0800 333 673
027 579 0842
Katrina.nukunuku@youthtown.org.nz

Paul Fleet
Territory Manager – Northern
Freephone 0800 333 673
021 761 242
Paul.fleet@youthtown.org.nz

 

Amie Reynolds
Territory Manager - Southern
Freephone 0800 333 673
027 559 9652
Amie@youthtown.org.nz

 

 


Youthtown enquiries

Fay Amaral
Chief Executive Officer
Fay.amaral@youthtown.org.nz