Contact

Contact Us

Youthtown Inc.

Physical Address
110 Mount Eden Road,
Mount Eden,
Auckland 1024

Postal
PO Box 5899,
Wellesley Street,
Auckland 1141

Freephone
0800 333 673 (National)


Grants Enquiries

For all general grants enquiries or feedback, please contact:

Cameron Edwards
Grants and Gaming System Coordinator
Freephone 0800 333 673
grants@youthtown.org.nz 


Gaming Enquiries

Paul Fleet
Territory Manager – Northern
Freephone 0800 333 673
Paul.Fleet@youthtown.org.nz

 

Brad McIntyre
Territory Manager - Northern
Freephone 0800 333 673
Brad.McIntyre@youthtown.org.nz


Caitlin Venter
Strategic Growth Administrator
Freephone 0800 333 673
Caitlin.Venter@youthtown.org.nz

Martin Tregoning 
Territory Manager - Southern
Freephone 0800 333 673
Martin.Tregoning@youthtown.org.nz

 

Amie Reynolds
Relationship Manager
Freephone 0800 333 673
Amie.Reynolds@youthtown.org.nz


Youthtown Enquiries

Fay Amaral
Chief Executive Officer
Fay.Amaral@youthtown.org.nz